Unsere

Organisation

Verwaltungsrat

Präsident

Maurice Weber

maurice.weber@fcwil.ch

Bettina Osterwalder

bettina.osterwalder@fcwil.ch

Oliver Baumgartner

oliver.baumgartner@fcwil.ch

Mitarbeiter

CEO

Benjamin Fust

benjamin.fust@fcwil.ch

Sportchef

Jan Breitenmoser

jan.breitenmoser@fcwil.ch

Marketing/Sponsoring

Nicolas Oppliger

nicolas.oppliger@fcwil.ch

Club2000 Präsident

Manfred Raschle

manfred.raschle@rawp.ch

Organisation

Kurt Eigenmann

kurt.eigenmann@thurweb.ch

Rechnungswesen

Peter Rothenbacher

peter.rothenbacher@fcwil.ch

Sponsoring

Sabrina Vlachos

sabrina.vlachos@fcwil.ch

Sponsoring

Dominic Zurkirchen

dominic.zurkirchen@fcwil.ch

Medienchef

Dani Wyler

dani.wyler@gmx.ch

Stützpunktleiter Nachwuchs

Claudio Calvi

claudio.calvi@fcsg.ch

Administration Nachwuchs

Renato Fusco

renato.fusco@fcwil.ch

Finanzen

Mischa Sammer

mischa.sammer@maurer-treuhand.ch

Ticketing

Roger Rothenbacher

roger.rothenbacher@fcwil.ch

Sicherheit

Reto Hug

r_hug@gmx.ch

Material

Manuela Fust

material@fcwil.ch

Wäsche

Maria Bresci

 

Spiko

Heiri Hoffmann

heiri.hofmann@fcwil.ch

Stadionspeaker

Simon Dudle

 

Fotograf

Gianluca Lombardi

fotos@fcwil.ch