Leitung

Stützpunktleiter

Claudio Calvi

claudio.calvi@fcsg.ch

Administration

Renato Fusco

renato.fusco@fcwil.ch

Koordinator FE-12 und E-11

Massimo Micaglio

max.micaglio@bluewin.ch

Unsere Ausbildner

Cheftrainer U-18

Oscar Escobar

oscar.escobar@fcsg.ch

Assistenztrainer U-18

Armend Aliu

 

Cheftrainer U-16

Renato Fusco

renato.fusco@fcwil.ch

Assistenztrainer U-16

Angelo Campiglio

angelo.campiglio@vaillant.com

Cheftrainer U-15

Jan Berger

jan.berger@axa-winterthur.ch

Assistenztrainer U-15

Carlo Zanetti

carlozanetti@gmx.ch

Cheftrainer FE-14

Nemanja Kostic

n.kosta@bluewin.ch

Assistenztrainer FE-14

Frances Bullakaj

fbullakaj@gmail.com

Cheftrainer FE-13

Uwe Beran

 

Assistenztrainer FE-13

Daniel Hugentobler

d.hugentobler@gmx.ch

Ausbildner FE-12

Florian Holenstein

 

Ausbildner FE-12

Philipp Granwehr

 

Ausbildner FE-12

Massimo Simeone

info@speedstore.ch

Ausbildner E-11

Eliseo Incollingo

eliseo.incollingo@sunrise.ch

Ausbildner E-11

Patrick Fuchs

patrick93.fuchs@gmail.com

Ausbildner E-11

Umar Saho Sarho

 

Torhütertrainer

Roberto Maier

rdpm87@gmail.com