NACH

WUCHS

U-18

Mannschaftsfoto U-18

Trainerteam

Oscar Escobar
oscar.escobar@fcsg.ch
Chef-Ausbildner

Amir Fetai
amir.fetai1@hotmail.com
Ausbildner

Roberto Maier
rdpm87@gmail.com
Torwarttrainer

Claudio Calvi
claudio.calvi@fcsg.ch
Leiter Stützpunkt Wil

U-16

Mannschaftsfoto U-16

Trainerteam

Giovanni Montalbano
giovanni.montalbano@sunrise.ch
Chef-Ausbildner

Antonello Votta
antonello_votta@hotmail.com
Ausbildner

Roberto Maier
rdpm87@gmail.com
Torwarttrainer

Claudio Calvi
claudio.calvi@fcsg.ch
Leiter Stützpunkt Wil

U-15

Mannschaftsfoto U-15

Trainerteam

Jan Berger
jan.berger@axa-winterthur.ch
Chef-Ausbildner

Carlo Zanetti
carlozanetti@gmx.ch
Ausbildner

Roberto Maier
rdpm87@gmail.com
Torwarttrainer

Claudio Calvi
claudio.calvi@fcsg.ch
Leiter Stützpunkt Wil

FE-14

Mannschaftsfoto FE-14

Trainerteam

Renato Fusco
renato.fusco@fcwil.ch
Chef-Ausbildner

Daniel Hugentobler
d.hugentobler@gmx.ch
Ausbildner

Claudio Calvi
claudio.calvi@fcsg.ch
Leiter Stützpunkt Wil

FE-13

Mannschaftsfoto FE-13

Trainerteam

Hansueli Gerig
gerig@smueller-holzbau.ch
Chef-Ausbildner

Claudio Calvi
claudio.calvi@fcsg.ch
Leiter Stützpunkt Wil

FE-12

Mannschaftsfoto FE-12

Trainerteam

Massimo Micaglio
max.micaglio@bluewin.ch
Koordinator

José Gonzalez
josegonzalez@gmail.com
Ausbildner

André Ramseier
andreramseier@hotmail.com
Ausbildner

Massimo Simeone
info@speedstore.ch
Ausbildner

Philipp Muntwiler

Ausbildner

Eliseo Incollingo
eliseo.incollingo@sunrise.ch
Ausbildner

Dario de Pasquale
darioddp_1@msn.com
Ausbildner

Claudio Calvi
claudio.calvi@fcsg.ch
Leiter Stützpunkt Wil

E-11

Mannschaftsfoto E-11

Trainerteam

Massimo Micaglio
max.micaglio@bluewin.ch
Koordinator

José Gonzalez
josegonzalez@gmail.com
Ausbildner

André Ramseier
andreramseier@hotmail.com
Ausbildner

Massimo Simeone
info@speedstore.ch
Ausbildner

Philipp Muntwiler

Ausbildner

Eliseo Incollingo
eliseo.incollingo@sunrise.ch
Ausbildner

Dario de Pasquale
darioddp_1@msn.com
Ausbildner

Claudio Calvi
claudio.calvi@fcsg.ch
Leiter Stützpunkt Wil

Start typing and press Enter to search