MITAR

BEITER

Unser bärenstarkes Team

Präsident Verwaltungsrat
Maurice Weber
maurice.weber@fcwil.ch

Verwaltungsrat
Bettina Osterwalder
bettina.osterwalder@fcwil.ch

Verwaltungsrat
Artan Sadiku
artan.sadiku@fcwil.ch

Präsident Club 2000
Manfred Raschle
manfred.raschle@rawp.ch

Geschäftsführer
Benjamin Fust
benjamin.fust@fcwil.ch

Sportkoordinator
Jan Breitenmoser
jan.breitenmoser@fcwil.ch

Organisation
Kurt Eigenmann
kurt.eigenmann@thurweb.ch

Sponsoring u. Events
Kreshnik Nesimi
kreshnik.nesimi@fcwil.ch

Rechnungswesen
Peter Rothenbacher
peter.rothenbacher@fcwil.ch

Praktikant Geschäftsstelle
Joel Pfister

Leiter Ticketing
Roger Rothenbacher
roger.rothenbacher@fcwil.ch

Finanzen
Mischa Sammer
mischa.sammer@maurer-treuhand.ch

Sicherheit
Reto Hug
r_hug@gmx.ch

Stv. Sicherheit
Mario Bürge
sive@fcwil.ch

Leiter Stützpunkt Wil
Claudio Calvi
claudio.calvi@fcwil.ch

Administration Nachwuchs
Renato Fusco
renato.fusco@fcwil.ch

Leiter Kommunikation
Dani Wyler
dani.wyler@gmx.ch

Verantwortliche Material
Manuela Beerli
material@fcwil.ch

Fotograf
Gianluca Lombardi
fotos@fcwil.ch

Stadionsprecher
Simon Dudle

Material
Maria Bresci

Spiko
Heiri Hofmann
heiri.hofmann@fcwil.ch

Start typing and press Enter to search