MANN

SCHAFTEN

Herren

3. Liga Herren 1

Trainerteam

Reto Schöni, Trainer, reto.schoeni@acdg.ch
Florim Serifi, Trainer, floserifi55@gmail.com

5. Liga Herren 2a

Trainerteam

Leutrim Bytyqi, Trainer, leutrimbytyqi@hotmail.com

5. Liga Herren 2b

Trainerteam

Zamir Rasimi, Trainer, xami9@hotmail.com
Dinor Rasimi, dinizidane@msn.com

Senioren 40+

Trainerteam

Daniel Wyler, Trainer, dani.wyler@gmx.ch
Pascal Stillhard, Trainer, pascal.stillhard@tkb.ch
Stefan Scheiwiller, Trainer, stefan.s@tbwil.ch

Frauen

2. Liga Frauen 1

Trainerteam

Florian Holenstein, Trainer, flo_holae@hotmail.com
Nadine Scheiwiller, Assistenztrainerin, nadine.scheiwiller@fcwil1900.ch

4. Liga Frauen 2

Trainerteam

Michael Anderegg, Trainer, michael_anderegg@hotmail.com

Junioren

Junioren A

Trainerteam

k.A.

Junioren B

Trainerteam

Michael Fotak, Trainer, michaelfotak@hotmail.com
Enrico Bonagura, Trainer, bonagura.enrico@gmail.com

Junioren C Promotion

Trainerteam

Frances Bullakaj, Trainer, fbullakaj@gmail.com
Abdula Neziri, Trainer, abdula.neziri7@gmail.com

Junioren C2a

Trainerteam

Berislav Petricevic, Trainer, petricevic@bluewin.ch
Stipan Saric, Trainer, saric@tbwil.ch
Hans-Jörg Ryter, Assistenztrainer, riri71@bluewin.ch

Junioren C2b

Trainerteam

Ruedi Lehmann, Trainer
René Oettli, Coach, rene.oettli@fcwil1900.ch

Junioren Da

Trainerteam

Fabio De Souza, Trainer, fabinho@fabinho.ch
Roger Nef, Trainer, rogernef@bluewin.ch
Roger Nef, Assistenztrainer
Anel Skrijelj, Torhütertrainer, anel.s.97@hotmail.com

Junioren Db

Trainerteam

René Hofmann, Trainer, rehofmann@sunrise.ch
Csaba Ung, Trainer, csabaung230477@hotmail.com
Fernando Curatolo, Assistenztrainer, micuratolo@bluewin.ch
Anel Skrijelj, Torhütertrainer, anel.s.97@hotmail.com

Junioren Dc

Trainerteam

Fabio De Souza, Trainer, fabinho@fabinho.ch
Roger Nef, Trainer, rogernef@bluewin.ch
Anel Skrijelj, Torhütertrainer, anel.s.97@hotmail.com

Junioren Ea

Trainerteam

Michael Engel, Trainer, michael.engel@gmx.net
Stephan Scheiber, Trainer, stefan.scheiber@buhlergroup.com

Junioren Eb

Trainerteam

Daniel Stark, Trainer, danielstark@gmx.ch

Junioren Ec

Trainerteam

Rolf Walter Sennhauser, Trainer, rolfsen44@gmail.com

Junioren Ed

Trainerteam

Marco Panza, Trainer, marco.panza@thurweb.ch
Florencio Mamani, Assistenztrainer, rfmamani@hotmail.com

Junioren Fa

Trainerteam

Markus Thoma, Trainer, markus.thoma@atentis.ch
Florencio Mamani, Trainer, rfmamani@hotmail.com

Junioren Fb

Trainerteam

Harald Kulmitzer, Assistenztrainer, harrykulmitzer@bluewin.ch
Rolf Walter Sennhauser, Assistenztrainer, rolfsen44@gmail.com

Junioren Fc

Trainerteam

Charly Eder, Trainer, charly.eder@fcwil1900.ch

Junioren Fd

Trainerteam

Rolf Walter Sennhauser, Trainer, rolfsen44@gmail.com

Junioren Ga

Trainerteam

Rolf Walter Sennhauser, Trainer, rolfsen44@gmail.com
Charly Eder, Coach, charly.eder@fcwil1900.ch

Junioren Gb

Trainerteam

Rolf Walter Sennhauser, Trainer, rolfsen44@gmail.com
Charly Eder, Coach, charly.eder@fcwil1900.ch

Juniorinnen

Juniorinnen D

Trainerteam

Angelica Steiner, Trainerin, angelica.steiner@fcwil1900.ch

Junioren E

Trainerteam

Harry Kulmitzer, Trainer, harry.kulmitzer@fcwil1900.ch
Tiny Van Kuijk, Trainer, tiny@vankuijk.ch

Start typing and press Enter to search